BOX OFFICE AND CONCIERGE:
561-793-5867
info@equestriansport.com

ADVERTISING:
Annette Goyette
561.784.1120
Agoyette@wellingtoninternational.com

SPONSORSHIP:
Whitney Stahl
561-784-1104
Wstahl@wellingtoninternational.com

MARKETING:
Elaine Shuster
561-784-1112
Eshuster@wellingtoninternational.com

WEF COMPETITION:
David Burton, Jr.
561-793-5867
Dburton@wellingtoninternational.com

DRESSAGE:
Thomas Baur
561-784-4278
acm.baur@t-online.de

GREAT CHARITY CHALLENGE:
Anne Caroline Valtin
561-784-1133
Annecaroline@wellingtoninternational.com

PLAN AN EVENT:
Vaneli Bojkova
561-784-1110
Vbojkova@wellingtoninternational.com

VENDORS:
Annette Goyette
561-784-1120
Agoyette@wellingtoninternational.com

VIP HOSPITALITY
Kathleen LaMour
561-784-1106
Klamour@wellingtoninternational.com

Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Like Box

Rider Spotlight